Once again-“10 reasons hopping on your bike is the best thing ever”

One of the comments i like the most, but others are 100% valid as well 🙂

“I take my two children to school and nursery every day on a tandem plus child seat. My children sing every day on their way to school. I get to arrive on time everywhere I go. I smile at people on the bike – no chance in a car. People smile at us. I am getting healthier and fitter. I am not contributing to London’s pollution when I travel. Other people see us and say “I might try that”. I am a less mean-spirited commuter.”

Leave a comment

April 14, 2014 · 09:59

Leave a Reply

